Self Catering Lodge


From November 2018 we are offering the lodge as a fully self catering unit.

The lodge has three king sized rooms with en-suite wet rooms. There is a large lounge and dining area with open plan kitchen. The lodge has an outdoor south facing terrace to enjoy the views from and plenty of outside space.

Big Bear Lodge can sleep 1-7 people with space for bigger parties by booking the Glamping pods, these can sleep up to 15 additional people.

We can also offer a hot tub on the decking area for an additional charge.

Please contact us for more information, prices or to book.

cassie@bigbearlodge.co.uk

or you can click the link below



CLICK TO CHECK AVAILABLE DATES.


B&B Available dates


We have the following dates available for B&B rooms. They are all at a special rate for booking directly via email. The prices per stay for two people

cassie@bigbearlodge.co.uk



Please contact us directly for last minute availability.

01691 682 640


2018:


Sat 27th & Sun 28th Oct - £140


Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd Nov - £150


Fri 9th & Sat 10th Nov - £150


Fri 16th Nov - £100

Fri 16th & Sat 17th Nov - £150


Fri 24th & 25th Nov - £150


Fri 30th & Sat 1st Dec - £150


Fri 7th & Sat 8th Dec - £150


Fri 14th & Sat 15th Dec - £150


2019:


Sat 20th & Sun 21st Apr- £200

Sun 21st April - £80


Friday 28th June - £90


Thurs 4th - Sun 7th July - £240

Form

 

If you wish to contact me, please use the contact form below and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Required fields are marked *
Please tick this box to prove that you are human *